Menu Close

Staff And Board


JD Donnelly, Executive Director
(801) 961-8622 ext. 4

McKinley Goreham, Case Manager
(801) 961-8622, ext. 5

Sam Almanza, Program Manager
(801) 961-8622 ext. 3

Board of Directors

Thomas M. Melton, Board Chair
Assistant Attorney General, Section Director, Division of White Collar and Commercial Enforcement, Utah Attorney General’s Office

Reverend Susan J. Roberts, A.C.P.E., Past Chair of the Board
Supervisory Candidate Chaplin, University of Utah Hospital

R. Scott Bauman, Chair-Elect
C.P.A. Controller, Workers Compensation Fund

Jeremy Whicker, Secretary
V.P. Email Servicing & Customer Correspondence, Wells Fargo Bank

Kirchy L. Burke, Treasurer
Customer Care, Henriksen Butler

Diana Wilson Wing, Member
Community Volunteer

Reverend Dr. Dennis C. Shaw, Member
Pastor of Hilltop United Methodist Church

Sherlyn Linschoten, Member
Accounting Assistant

David Van Hecke, Member
VP at Wells Fargo Bank

JD Donnelly, Ex-Officio Member
Executive Director, Family Promise Salt Lake